Settings
Client Management
Select the active client for the dashboard, start a new intelligence run, and manage destructive admin actions.
Active Client
Loading…
Known Clients
Switch active scope
Loading clients…
Add Client
Create a new client
Admin
Reset database
Permanently delete all entities, relations, generated assets, and screenshots. This resets the workspace to an empty state.